01. Ciara To The Stage
02. Love Sex Magic featuring Justin Timberlake
03. High Price featuring Ludacris
04. Turntables featuring Chris Brown
05. Like A Surgeon
06. Never Ever featuring Young Jeezy
07. Lover’s Thing featuring The-Dream

08. Work featuring Missy Elliott
09. Pucker Up
10. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
11. Keep Dancin’ On Me
12. What’s Your Name
13. I Don’t Remember

Deluxe Edition
14. Echo
15. I’m On

US iTunes Pre-order Bonus Track
14. When I

Europe Bonus Track
14. Echo

Japan Bonus Track
14. Echo
15. Go Girl (featuring T-Pain)
16. Never Ever (Mike D Radio Mix)

Italy iTunes Bonus Tracks
16. Fit of Love


Fantasy Ride is the third studio album by American recording artist Ciara, first released on May 3, 2009, by RCA Records and LaFace Records. The album was recorded between 2007 and 2009. Ciara was executive producer on the album along with co-executive Mark Pittsand, Ciara worked with several record producers, including Blac Elvis, Benny Blanco, Blade, Jasper Cameron, The Clutch, Darkchild, Danja, Dr. Luke, Jason Nevins, Jim Beanz, Los da Maestro, Ne-Yo, Osinachi Nwaneri, Polow da Don, The-Dream, Tricky Stewart, Justin Timberlake, T-Pain. The album featured several guest vocalists, including Justin Timberlake, Ludacris, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, The-Dream, Missy Elliott.

The album combines R&B and hip hop sounds from her previous albums along with a new pop and dance direction. Fantasy Ride received generally mixed reviews from music critics, who complimented its slow jams and the club tracks, and Ciara’s vocal performances, with some critics calling it “a consistently sexy listen” with other critics calling it “Ciara’s smoothest ride ever.” However, some critics found the album to be a “dud” and others saying “Ciara seems to go almost unnoticed.”

The album debuted at number three on US Billboard 200, with sales of 81,000. Fantasy Ride became Ciara’s third consecutive album to debut within the top three on that chart, making her only the fourth female artist to do so during this decade. As of December 16, 2010, the album has sold around 250,000 copies in the US, failing to match the success of previous albums Goodies (2.7 million copies) and Ciara: The Evolution (1.3 million copies).

The album has spawned three commercial singles: the US R&B top ten “Never Ever” with Young Jeezy, worldwide hit “Love Sex Magic” with Justin Timberlake, and “Work” with Missy Elliott, which only reached top 60 on international charts. It also spawned one US radio single “Like A Surgeon”. A compilation album titled Fantasy Ride: The Mini Collection was released in late July, the album also garnered numerous accolades including one nomination at the 2009 MTV Video Music Awards, and one nomination at the 52nd Grammy Awards.