01. Jackie (B.M.F.)
02. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (featuring Pitbull and Missy Elliott)
03. Lullaby
04. Dance Like We’re Making Love
05. Stuck on You
06. Fly
07. I Bet
08. Give Me Love

09. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Remix) (featuring Joe Jonas)
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)


Jackie is the sixth studio album by Ciara, and was released on May 1, 2015, through Sony Music Entertainment. Following her departure from her previous record label, and the release of her self-titled fifth studio album, Ciara embarked on a hiatus in order to focus on her relationship with American rapper Future, which provoked Ciara to start work on her sixth album which was predominantly inspired by her then-fiancé. In May 2014, Ciara gave birth to her first child and shortly thereafter called off the engagement. Following the public break-up, Ciara postponed the album and began to record new music, while concentrating on motherhood.

During the recording of the album, Ciara worked with numerous long time collaborators including Harmony “H-Money” Samuels and Polow Da Don, as well as less frequent collaborators such as Dr. Luke and Dun Deal. The producers’ efforts resulted in a predominantly pop and R&B album that took influence from dance-pop, house, electropop, trap, drum and bass and 1990’s R&B with lyrics that revolve around themes of love, betrayal and motherhood. Titled after her mother, Ciara called upon numerous artists to be featured on Jackie including Pitbull, Missy Elliott, Joe Jonas and R3hab.

Upon release, Jackie was met with a warm reception from music critics, however the album performed poorly on charts debuting at number seventeen on the US Billboard 200 chart with 25,000 equivalent album units, making it her lowest first-week sales amongst her first six albums. The album was preceded by the release of the lead single, “I Bet”, the song debuted at number ninety-six on the US Billboard Hot 100 and went onto peak at number forty-three. The album was further promoted by a second single “Dance Like We’re Making Love” which performed moderately and her first tour in six years, the Jackie Tour.